Online Banking

Loan Approved

Loan Officers

Whatever’s Next, Let’s Make It Happen Together!

Our experienced lenders are always available to discuss your plans, so whatever’s next, let’s make it happen together!

Contact a First State Bank Lender Today:

 

 

Mike Pearson, Loan Officer, Spearman
Photo Of Brian Gillispie, Loan Officer
Ginger Turner, Loan Officer, Spearman

Mike Pearson – Senior Vice President

Agriculture, Business  and  Personal Lending.

Spearman, TX

mpearson@fsbspearman.com

O: 806-659-5565

 

Brian Gillispie – Senior Vice President

Agriculture and Business Lending, Commercial and Ag Real Estate.

Spearman, TX

brian@fsbspearman.com

O: 806-659-5565

 

 

Ginger Turner – Senior Vice President

Agriculture, Business, and Personal Lending.

Spearman, TX

gturner@fsbspearman.com

O: 806-659-5565

Jerome Pratt Loan Officer
Tyler Randolph, Loan Officer, Amarillo
Krystal Beye, Branch Manager/ Private Banking Officer, Amarillo

Jerome Pratt – Senior Vice President

Business and Personal Lending, Commercial Real Estate, Professional Loans, Business Acquisition Loans.

Amarillo, TX

jpratt@fsbpearman.com

O: 806-372-1917 C: 806-674-4102

Tyler Randolph – Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Agriculture, Business, and Personal Lending,  Commercial and Ag Real Estate.

Amarillo, TX

trandolph@fsbpearman.com

O: 806-372-1917 C: 806-282-3781

Krystal Beye – Branch Manager/Private Bank Officer

Business and Personal Lending.

Amarillo, TX

kbeye@fsbspearman.com

O: 806-372-1917 C: 806-290-0530